Contact us!

If you have any questions about Nordic Fitness Expo, you can contact us by filling up this form and writing down your question.
We will contact you as soon as possible!

Connection information

Event Organizer
KP Fitness Productions Ltd.
P.O. Box 158, 15101 Lahti
info@nordicfitnessexpo.com

Operative Director
Mrs. Aino-Maija Laurila
P.O. Box 158, 15101 Lahti
aino-maija.laurila@nfe.fi

Media
KP Ourama
info@nordicfitnessexpo.com

Project Manager
Mr. Harri Halme
harri.halme@welho.com

Exhibition Technology:

Mr. Jyri Behm
Technical Manager (only for domestic affairs)
Company: Lahti Fair Centre
Exhibition construction, technical service, renting, trade fairs and exhibitions
Phone +358 40 504 2172
jyri.behm@lahdenmessut.fi

Mr. Riku Jaro, Stage Manager (foreign exhibititors)
Nordic Fitness Expo Technical Partner
Exhibition construction, technical service, renting, trade fairs and exhibitions
Company: Ohjelma-akseli
Address: Lastukatu 12, 15240 Lahti
Phone +358 40 5477518
riku.jaro@ohjelma-akseli.com

Kirsi Metsä-Heikkilä
Grano Oy Lahti, Leeviprint Oy, Technical Partner
Printing and large format services
Address: Laatukatu 7, 15680  Lahti
Phone +358 306 667 440
kirsi.metsa-heikkila@grano.fi
www.grano.fi

Finnish National Championships
Pasi Lakaniemi, Competition Manager
info@nordicfitnessexpo.com

IFBB Nordic Cup

KP Ourama
info@nordicfitnessexpo.com

Anne Pietilä, BWLC officer
anne.mariapietila@gmail.com

Competitions / events

Sport Fashion Shows

Martina Aitolehti
martina@martinaaitolehti.fi

Tiina Skinnari / Disturb Scandinavia Oy
tiina.skinnari@disturb.fi

Makeup tips
KL Beauty / Katarina Lagus

Iron Grip (Rautakoura)
Kimmo Kokko
rautakoura1@luukku.com
+358 40 5456376

NFE Armwrestling
Finnish Arm Wrestling Federation
Anssi Ainali, president
anssi.ainali@gmail.com

Co-operating with
Finnish Fitness Sports Association
International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness (IFBB)
European Bodybuilding and Fitness Federation (EBFF)
Finnish Arm Wrestling Federation

 

PARKING

Parking at Nordic Fitness Expo cost you 5 euro when bought in advance. You can pay your parking after box office at the cloak room neat the main entrance. If you pay later, it cost you 7 euro when driving out.

Yhteistyössä SEO-markkinoinnin kanssa